The Salty Board
Outer Banks Fishing & BS Joint

[ Post New Message ] [ Search ] [ Set Preferences ] [ Add Frames ] [ Top 10 ] [ View User Profiles ] [ Create Profile ]

Message Index

Welcome!
Messages Posted
10 to 20 Year(s) Ago
   (Compressed Listing)

Welcome To The New Board -- King -- Thursday, 6-7-07, at 6:57 a.m.
8 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 6-8-07, at 8:17 p.m.
Changes -- Jersey Dave -- Thursday, 6-7-07, at 5:12 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 6-8-07, at 11:28 p.m.
barracuda or gar? -- capt'n smarty -- Friday, 6-8-07, at 2:43 p.m.
5 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 6-18-07, at 8:50 p.m.
rodanthe -- Big Bad Wolff -- Friday, 6-8-07, at 9:08 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 6-10-07, at 8:23 a.m.
surf fishing -- joe -- Sunday, 6-10-07, at 10:23 a.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 6-12-07, at 5:14 p.m.
Little Bridge -- Anthony -- Sunday, 6-10-07, at 7:55 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 6-12-07, at 5:15 p.m.
Ole Mogie -- jahhbo -- Monday, 6-11-07, at 11:19 a.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 6-11-07, at 4:04 p.m.
First time view -- Ronald Saunders -- Monday, 6-11-07, at 4:29 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 6-13-07, at 7:39 a.m.
New Board -- Capt D -- Wednesday, 6-13-07, at 6:02 a.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Thursday, 6-14-07, at 7:52 p.m.
What, When and How -- King -- Wednesday, 6-13-07, at 7:41 a.m.
7 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 8-5-11, at 6:08 a.m.
MODERATOR: jighead -- King -- Thursday, 6-14-07, at 5:20 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 9-16-09, at 3:59 a.m.
oregon inlet catwalk 06-10-07 -- jennifer -- Friday, 6-15-07, at 12:40 a.m.
1 message
Fishin the fourth -- FishinForever -- Friday, 6-15-07, at 1:26 p.m.
1 message
Flounder -- Jersey Dave -- Friday, 6-15-07, at 5:20 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 6-17-07, at 5:45 a.m.
How reliable is a 2-piece surf rod? -- Buckeye Woody -- Saturday, 6-16-07, at 7:05 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 6-17-07, at 11:49 a.m.
Trigger Fish. -- skyrat -- Friday, 6-22-07, at 2:58 p.m.
7 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 6-24-07, at 8:03 p.m.
Board Problems -- King -- Friday, 6-22-07, at 6:15 p.m.
1 message
My soap box -- dude -- Tuesday, 6-26-07, at 6:25 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 7-28-07, at 2:34 p.m.
northern sound fishing -- Bdilley -- Wednesday, 6-27-07, at 4:20 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 6-27-07, at 5:16 p.m.
croakers -- jimmyc -- Thursday, 6-28-07, at 9:29 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 7-2-07, at 8:04 p.m.
What did I do wrong?????? -- mj -- Sunday, 7-1-07, at 10:32 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 7-2-07, at 12:27 p.m.
Fish Report -- King -- Monday, 7-2-07, at 8:12 p.m.
1 message
More Board Problems -- King -- Monday, 7-2-07, at 8:15 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 7-4-07, at 9:09 a.m.
Where to throw it? -- bluetic -- Thursday, 7-5-07, at 8:49 a.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 7-6-07, at 10:38 p.m.
Sound fishing -- Snake699 -- Friday, 7-6-07, at 9:59 a.m.
1 message
Restaurants -- King -- Friday, 7-6-07, at 10:13 p.m.
1 message
catwalk Oregon Inlet7-5-07 -- jennifer -- Saturday, 7-7-07, at 5:26 a.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 7-7-07, at 9:21 a.m.
fishing -- Bradley Wells -- Saturday, 7-7-07, at 1:19 p.m.
5 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 7-8-07, at 10:01 p.m.
Skate -- David -- Monday, 7-9-07, at 9:23 p.m.
7 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 7-11-07, at 10:28 p.m.
fishin' ext week -- hockeystar -- Wednesday, 7-11-07, at 1:26 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 7-11-07, at 7:33 p.m.
Oregon inlet closed to surf fishing -- Dude -- Sunday, 7-15-07, at 1:23 p.m.
5 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 7-23-07, at 9:44 p.m.
Spanish macs -- Anthony -- Monday, 7-16-07, at 1:43 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 7-16-07, at 5:16 p.m.
Roanoke sound -- Clonmel -- Monday, 7-16-07, at 4:05 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 7-16-07, at 5:19 p.m.
sheepshead? -- Boyce Bishop -- Monday, 7-23-07, at 1:18 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 7-25-07, at 8:02 a.m.
Board Problems -- King -- Monday, 7-23-07, at 9:42 p.m.
1 message
Catchin' much lately? -- Nicky -- Tuesday, 7-24-07, at 1:15 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 7-24-07, at 3:35 p.m.
RED DRUM -- Anthony -- Tuesday, 7-24-07, at 9:50 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Thursday, 7-26-07, at 3:37 p.m.
Manns Harbor -- mike -- Thursday, 7-26-07, at 3:37 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Thursday, 7-26-07, at 3:42 p.m.
Surf fishing - Ocean Sands Sept -- Stephen Foster -- Friday, 7-27-07, at 3:27 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 7-31-07, at 3:30 p.m.
Outside the Realm -- Jersey Dave -- Friday, 7-27-07, at 7:07 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 7-28-07, at 12:28 p.m.
surf fishing line & gear -- talker30 -- Saturday, 7-28-07, at 12:29 a.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 7-28-07, at 6:35 p.m.
Fly fishing -- Bradley Wells -- Sunday, 7-29-07, at 10:04 p.m.
1 message
Surf Report + Other Observations -- Capt D -- Sunday, 7-29-07, at 11:20 p.m.
9 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 8-3-07, at 5:31 p.m.
King - Re: Twister -- Capt D -- Monday, 7-30-07, at 8:35 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 8-3-07, at 3:49 p.m.
oregon inlet catwalk-7/31 -- jennifer -- Wednesday, 8-1-07, at 5:10 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 8-7-07, at 5:14 p.m.
Jennette's Pier -- King -- Thursday, 8-2-07, at 10:04 p.m.
1 message
Sept or Oct -- bluetic -- Friday, 8-3-07, at 8:40 a.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 8-3-07, at 3:45 p.m.
Beach Etiquette -- Capt D -- Friday, 8-3-07, at 5:39 p.m.
1 message
avon surf fishing wk of 8/12 -- olefisher -- Monday, 8-6-07, at 11:38 a.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 8-6-07, at 6:11 p.m.
Some Changes -- King -- Tuesday, 8-7-07, at 5:07 p.m.
1 message
August 12-13 Meteor Shower -- King -- Tuesday, 8-7-07, at 5:10 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 8-8-07, at 5:06 p.m.
Origin inlet -- Dude -- Wednesday, 8-8-07, at 5:19 p.m.
1 message
Nobody Fishing -- King -- Wednesday, 8-8-07, at 9:20 p.m.
1 message
Fishing Carova Beach -- Harry Robbins -- Thursday, 8-9-07, at 8:16 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 8-10-07, at 3:12 p.m.
ramps -- jimmyc -- Saturday, 8-11-07, at 8:12 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 8-14-07, at 3:38 p.m.
The Weekend -- Dan -- Thursday, 8-16-07, at 5:57 p.m.
1 message
Fishing sucked -- Rick -- Sunday, 8-26-07, at 1:14 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 8-26-07, at 2:03 p.m.
Cape Fishing -- John -- Thursday, 8-30-07, at 8:18 a.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 9-17-07, at 6:53 p.m.
where is everybody -- jimmyc -- Thursday, 9-6-07, at 5:17 p.m.
1 message
where is everybody -- jimmyc -- Thursday, 9-6-07, at 5:19 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 9-7-07, at 9:57 a.m.
fishing the sound in kayak -- Jay Miller -- Friday, 9-7-07, at 3:52 p.m.
1 message
October fishing -- Kevin O. -- Sunday, 9-9-07, at 12:29 a.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Thursday, 9-13-07, at 10:31 p.m.
Oregon Inlet -- Kevin O. -- Monday, 9-10-07, at 8:31 p.m.
1 message
Question for the pros -- bluetic -- Tuesday, 9-11-07, at 2:53 p.m.
5 messages -- Newest posted Thursday, 9-13-07, at 3:59 p.m.
?Trout? -- Anthony -- Monday, 9-17-07, at 6:53 p.m.
1 message
Reports -- bluetic -- Monday, 9-24-07, at 10:02 a.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 9-24-07, at 4:43 p.m.
vacation -- jimmyc -- Friday, 9-28-07, at 8:17 p.m.
1 message
Late October Fishing -- Stephen D. Kenyon -- Sunday, 9-30-07, at 12:13 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 9-30-07, at 2:00 p.m.
Fall Fishing -- John -- Tuesday, 10-2-07, at 11:54 a.m.
6 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 10-3-07, at 5:21 p.m.
Fish Report -- King -- Saturday, 10-6-07, at 12:15 a.m.
1 message
Fishing report 9/29 - 10/5 -- bluetic -- Monday, 10-8-07, at 11:24 a.m.
1 message
outer banks fishing school -- squidhound -- Wednesday, 10-10-07, at 6:48 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 10-12-07, at 7:01 p.m.
fish report week of 9-29 -- jimmyc -- Thursday, 10-11-07, at 4:38 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 10-12-07, at 7:04 p.m.
manns harbor -- jighead -- Monday, 10-15-07, at 10:46 a.m.
14 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 11-20-07, at 5:32 p.m.
Slow Week -- Jeff T. -- Wednesday, 10-17-07, at 10:47 p.m.
1 message
The Fishing -- King -- Wednesday, 10-31-07, at 12:42 a.m.
7 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 11-2-07, at 5:38 p.m.
Thanksgiving weekend -- John -- Thursday, 11-8-07, at 8:01 a.m.
10 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 11-16-07, at 3:47 p.m.
Rodanthe, NC Area -- Singding -- Sunday, 11-11-07, at 7:00 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 11-12-07, at 1:36 p.m.
Rock Fishing -- Debbie Manning -- Monday, 11-12-07, at 11:31 a.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 11-13-07, at 5:50 p.m.
South Nags Head -- fishon -- Monday, 11-12-07, at 2:01 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 11-13-07, at 6:38 p.m.
Rock Fishing -- Debbie Manning -- Thursday, 11-15-07, at 11:11 a.m.
6 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 11-20-07, at 10:15 a.m.
December Fishing Near Corolla Light -- CookB -- Thursday, 11-15-07, at 4:12 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 11-16-07, at 9:50 a.m.
Did anyone do anything this week thus far ?? -- Debbie Manning -- Monday, 11-19-07, at 9:48 p.m.
1 message
Thanksgiving -- Capt D -- Tuesday, 11-20-07, at 10:18 a.m.
16 messages -- Newest posted Thursday, 11-29-07, at 6:51 p.m.
THANKSGIVING -- jimmyc -- Tuesday, 11-20-07, at 5:25 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 11-28-07, at 10:35 p.m.
obx -- jerry -- Tuesday, 11-20-07, at 5:56 p.m.
1 message
Rainy Sunday Afternoon on NH Pier... -- GoCamels -- Sunday, 11-25-07, at 9:37 p.m.
1 message
Stripers -- fishon -- Thursday, 11-29-07, at 8:58 a.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 12-1-07, at 7:11 p.m.
Pier -- eknife -- Monday, 12-3-07, at 2:16 p.m.
5 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 12-4-07, at 8:33 p.m.
Happy Weekend -- Debbie Manning -- Friday, 12-7-07, at 12:17 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 12-8-07, at 5:16 p.m.
Manns Harbor -- Dennis -- Sunday, 12-9-07, at 6:52 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 12-11-07, at 9:15 a.m.
Bonner bridge -- Anthony -- Sunday, 12-9-07, at 8:53 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 12-11-07, at 7:20 p.m.
Fish Report -- King -- Wednesday, 12-12-07, at 3:38 p.m.
1 message
The After Dark Bite -- King -- Thursday, 12-13-07, at 12:49 a.m.
8 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 12-16-07, at 5:55 p.m.
Stripers -- John -- Tuesday, 12-18-07, at 8:03 a.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 12-18-07, at 6:55 p.m.
It's just the way we are -- Jersey Dave -- Wednesday, 12-19-07, at 7:44 p.m.
1 message
Manns Harbor -- Steve Dyer -- Wednesday, 12-19-07, at 9:45 p.m.
17 messages -- Newest posted Sunday, 1-20-08, at 6:41 p.m.
stripers are small -- stan Mack -- Wednesday, 12-19-07, at 10:43 p.m.
1 message
Conjock N.C. -- stan Mack -- Wednesday, 12-19-07, at 10:55 p.m.
1 message
CHRISTMAS -- Jersey Dave -- Thursday, 12-20-07, at 6:05 p.m.
1 message
King - Merry Christmas and -- Capt D -- Sunday, 12-23-07, at 7:58 p.m.
1 message
Christmas -- Debbie Martin -- Sunday, 12-23-07, at 11:38 p.m.
1 message
christmas -- jimmyc -- Tuesday, 12-25-07, at 10:07 a.m.
1 message
fishing -- jimmyc -- Wednesday, 12-26-07, at 6:14 p.m.
10 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 1-2-08, at 4:38 p.m.
Believe it or Not -- Capt D -- Wednesday, 1-2-08, at 12:09 p.m.
19 messages -- Newest posted Tuesday, 1-8-08, at 1:05 a.m.
location of strippers?? -- Debbie Martin -- Friday, 1-4-08, at 8:15 a.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 1-5-08, at 5:04 p.m.
laughter -- Debbie Martin -- Saturday, 1-5-08, at 12:47 a.m.
12 messages -- Newest posted Friday, 1-11-08, at 4:36 p.m.
WHAT?? -- Debbie Martin -- Tuesday, 1-8-08, at 7:57 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 1-9-08, at 10:39 a.m.
Hmmm -- Debbie Martin -- Wednesday, 1-9-08, at 7:00 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Thursday, 1-10-08, at 9:02 a.m.
manns harbor -- jerry -- Friday, 1-11-08, at 5:38 p.m.
2 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 1-12-08, at 3:42 a.m.
manns harbor -- jerry -- Friday, 1-11-08, at 5:53 p.m.
1 message
Check This Out -- King -- Saturday, 1-12-08, at 5:36 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 1-14-08, at 8:50 a.m.
You all are so funny!! -- Debbie Martin -- Sunday, 1-13-08, at 2:42 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Monday, 1-14-08, at 5:05 p.m.
Manns Harbor 12-27 -- Paul Davis -- Sunday, 1-13-08, at 3:08 p.m.
1 message
jan 19th -- Anthony -- Sunday, 1-13-08, at 7:47 p.m.
4 messages -- Newest posted Wednesday, 1-16-08, at 8:30 a.m.
Death of a surf fishing friend -- speckhunter80 -- Thursday, 1-17-08, at 6:27 p.m.
3 messages -- Newest posted Saturday, 1-19-08, at 9:59 a.m.

Index Pages: 10 Year(s) Each
1 2

[ Post New Message ] [ Search ] [ Set Preferences ] [ Add Frames ] [ Top 10 ] [ View User Profiles ] [ Create Profile ]

The Salty Board is maintained by King with WebBBS 5.12.

 

Message Index || Home